Freeeeeeee.

So I’ve officially graduated. It took a while for that to sink in–for me to realize what it actually meant: no more late nights cramming, no more chasing deadlines, no more dealing with worthless groupmates (at least for the meantime), and no more waking up early. I’M FREE. I wish I could take a couple of months of vacation just to prolong my liberty, but I don’t think my parents would allow that, the control freaks that they are. A while ago, when a television channel began telecasting the “Royal Wedding of the Century,” my dad repeatedly bugged me about joining them to watch it. I was so annoyed I practically shouted back at him words about me not being interested AT ALL in the royal-stinking-wedding. He left me after that. I think I’m in for the silent treatment tonight. Oh wait, no, there’s gonna be non-stop yapping about how I missed so much.

Anyway. I didn’t mean to be harsh, but I’ve just been so irritated with all the weight people have been putting on the stupid wedding.

2 Responses to “Freeeeeeee.”


  1. 1 Izzy May 18, 2011 at 11:02 am

    I watched the Royal Wedding! But I kind of had no choice… it was showing on every damn channel and I was bored. :p

  2. 2 mysilversprings May 27, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Haha. Understandable. 😀


Leave a Reply

About This Blog

So you've stumbled upon my blog. There's nothing special here unless you're into learning about my twisted mind.

Archives

Categories


Read the Printed Word!

Recently Played

musiclover65884's Profile Page

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

  • 1,560 hits

